Avis Reviews & Ratings

Military Discount Policies

Yes, Avis currently offers discounts and special offers to veterans and military families. They have a page with information on their veteran discounts here. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send special offers not available on their website through their email newsletter. more...
Knoji Staff rated Avis' military discount policies
4.0 stars

Price Matching Policies

Avis' price matching policies are rated: 1 review
You can check Avis's customer service page here to see if they have posted any information about price matching. Alternatively, you can check Avis's homepage to check for information regarding price matching. more...
Knoji Staff rated Avis' price matching policies
3.0 stars

Today's best Avis promo code

Added 3 weeks ago — Expires on Monday, December 31, 2018 — Coupon detailsMore Avis promo codes

More Avis discussions

Does Avis have an affiliate program? Has anyone used it?

Does Avis offer a referral program or affiliate program? How are their payouts, and is their affiliate program reputable and reliable?
Knoji Staff asked this on Dec 7, 2017 Posted in Avis0 answers

Does Avis price match?

You can check Avis's customer service page here to see if they have posted any information about price matching. Alternatively, you can check Avis's homepage to check for information regarding price matching.
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 9, 2017 Posted in Avis1 answer — Last reply 9 months ago

What products and services does Avis Rent A Car sell / offer?

answered this on Dec 31, 1969 Posted in Avis1 answer — Last reply 61 months ago

What are Avis Rent A Car's return and exchange policies? Do they honor their refund policies?

answered this on Dec 31, 1969 Posted in Avis1 answer — Last reply 61 months ago

Where can I find Avis Rent A Car's blog, Facebook Page, Google Plus Page, or Twitter feed?

answered this on Dec 31, 1969 Posted in Avis1 answer — Last reply 61 months ago

How trustworthy is Avis Rent A Car? Do they have a BBB rating? Have major media outlets covered them?

answered this on Dec 31, 1969 Posted in Avis1 answer — Last reply 61 months ago

Where is Avis Rent A Car located? Who is the management team? How can I contact them?

answered this on Dec 31, 1969 Posted in Avis1 answer — Last reply 61 months ago

What products and services does Avis Rent A Car sell / offer?

answered this on Dec 31, 1969 Posted in Avis1 answer — Last reply 61 months ago

Does Avis Rent A Car accept PayPal or BillMeLater?

Avis Rent A Car The website accepts credit and debit card payment through MasterCard, Visa, American Express and Discover. The company also allows customers to pay for their rentals at a later date, but this is subject to approval and not available to everyone.  They do not accept personal chec...
Amy Russell answered this on Apr 28, 2013 Posted in Avis1 answer — Last reply 63 months ago

Does Avis Rent A Car accept debit cards or personal checks?

Avis Rent A Car The website accepts credit and debit card payment through MasterCard, Visa, American Express and Discover. The company also allows customers to pay for their rentals at a later date, but this is subject to approval and not available to everyone.  They do not accept personal chec...
Amy Russell answered this on Apr 28, 2013 Posted in Avis1 answer — Last reply 63 months ago

Does Avis Rent A Car offer free accessories like baby seats or ski racks?

In both Canada and the United States Avis offers options for the following: Baby Seats/boosters Accessories for those with physical challenges, including the driver and/or passengers. Trip planning, and GPS navigation products, Mini leases for long term rental. Unfortunately, it does not l...
Amanda McDonald answered this on Jan 23, 2013 Posted in Avis1 answer — Last reply 66 months ago

Does Avis offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Yes, Avis currently offers discounts and special offers to veterans and military families. They have a page with information on their veteran discounts here. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subsc...
Knoji Staff answered this on May 30, 2017 Posted in Avis1 answer — Last reply 238 months ago

Related Car Rental Discussions

Does Sailo give birthday discounts?

Does Sailo give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at Sailo? Are there any special offers for birthdays at Sailo? Does Sailo offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 24, 2018 Posted in Sailo0 answers

Does Sailo have age restrictions for renting a car?

Is there a minimum age to rent from Sailo? Does Sailo charge an extra fee for younger drivers?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 24, 2018 Posted in Sailo0 answers

Does Sailo offer coupons?

Does Sailo offer coupons? What's Sailo discount policy? Does Sailo price match? Does Sailo have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 24, 2018 Posted in Sailo0 answers

Does Sailo have a senior discount policy?

Does Sailo offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Sailo? What are Sailo's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 24, 2018 Posted in Sailo0 answers

Does Sailo have a money-back guarantee?

Does Sailo have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Sailo? Can I return products to Sailo? Will I get refunds from Sailo?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 24, 2018 Posted in Sailo0 answers

Does Sailo give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does Sailo give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at Sailo? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Sailo? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at Sailo?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 24, 2018 Posted in Sailo0 answers

Does Sailo offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does Sailo give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Sailo? Does Sailo have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 24, 2018 Posted in Sailo0 answers

Does Sailo ever have sales or promotional events?

Where can I find the best sales for Sailo? How often does Sailo have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Sailo? Are there any special sales events for Sailo?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 24, 2018 Posted in Sailo0 answers

Does Insure 4 a Day have age restrictions for renting a car?

Is there a minimum age to rent from Insure 4 a Day? Does Insure 4 a Day charge an extra fee for younger drivers?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in Insure 4 a Day0 answers

Does Insure 4 a Day give birthday discounts?

Does Insure 4 a Day give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at Insure 4 a Day? Are there any special offers for birthdays at Insure 4 a Day? Does Insure 4 a Day offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in Insure 4 a Day0 answers

Does Insure 4 a Day offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does Insure 4 a Day give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Insure 4 a Day? Does Insure 4 a Day have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in Insure 4 a Day0 answers

Does Insure 4 a Day offer coupons?

Does Insure 4 a Day offer coupons? What's Insure 4 a Day discount policy? Does Insure 4 a Day price match? Does Insure 4 a Day have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in Insure 4 a Day0 answers

Does Insure 4 a Day offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does Insure 4 a Day offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Insure 4 a Day? What are Insure 4 a Day's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in Insure 4 a Day0 answers

Does Insure 4 a Day have a money-back guarantee?

Does Insure 4 a Day have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Insure 4 a Day? Can I return products to Insure 4 a Day? Will I get refunds from Insure 4 a Day?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in Insure 4 a Day0 answers

How often does Insure 4 a Day have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for Insure 4 a Day? How often does Insure 4 a Day have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Insure 4 a Day? Are there any special sales events for Insure 4 a Day?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in Insure 4 a Day0 answers

Does Insure 4 a Day give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does Insure 4 a Day give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at Insure 4 a Day? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Insure 4 a Day? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at Insure 4 a Day?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in Insure 4 a Day0 answers

Does sCAMPer Van offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does sCAMPer Van offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at sCAMPer Van? What are sCAMPer Van's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in sCAMPer Van0 answers

Does sCAMPer Van have age restrictions for renting a car?

Is there a minimum age to rent from sCAMPer Van? Does sCAMPer Van charge an extra fee for younger drivers?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in sCAMPer Van0 answers

Does sCAMPer Van have a military or veteran's discount policy?

Does sCAMPer Van give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at sCAMPer Van? Does sCAMPer Van have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in sCAMPer Van0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my sCAMPer Van purchase?

Does sCAMPer Van have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to sCAMPer Van? Will I get refunds from sCAMPer Van? Does sCAMPer Van have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in sCAMPer Van0 answers

Does sCAMPer Van ever have sales or promotional events?

Where can I find the best sales for sCAMPer Van? How often does sCAMPer Van have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for sCAMPer Van? Are there any special sales events for sCAMPer Van?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in sCAMPer Van0 answers

Does sCAMPer Van offer coupons?

Does sCAMPer Van offer coupons? What's sCAMPer Van discount policy? Does sCAMPer Van price match? Does sCAMPer Van have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in sCAMPer Van0 answers

Does sCAMPer Van offer student discounts?

Does sCAMPer Van give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at sCAMPer Van? How do you redeem a student offer at sCAMPer Van? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in sCAMPer Van0 answers

Does sCAMPer Van give birthday discounts?

Does sCAMPer Van give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at sCAMPer Van? Are there any special offers for birthdays at sCAMPer Van? Does sCAMPer Van offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in sCAMPer Van0 answers

Does Auto Europe Canada offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does Auto Europe Canada offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Auto Europe Canada? What are Auto Europe Canada's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in Auto Europe Canada0 answers

Are there age minimums to rent a vehicle from Auto Europe Canada?

Is there a minimum age to rent from Auto Europe Canada? Does Auto Europe Canada charge an extra fee for younger drivers? Does Auto Europe Canada have age restrictions for renting a car?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in Auto Europe Canada0 answers

Does Auto Europe Canada have a money-back guarantee?

Does Auto Europe Canada have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Auto Europe Canada? Can I return products to Auto Europe Canada? Will I get refunds from Auto Europe Canada?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in Auto Europe Canada0 answers

Does Auto Europe Canada offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does Auto Europe Canada give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Auto Europe Canada? Does Auto Europe Canada have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in Auto Europe Canada0 answers

Does Auto Europe Canada offer coupons?

Does Auto Europe Canada offer coupons? What's Auto Europe Canada discount policy? Does Auto Europe Canada price match? Does Auto Europe Canada have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in Auto Europe Canada0 answers

How often does Auto Europe Canada have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for Auto Europe Canada? How often does Auto Europe Canada have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Auto Europe Canada? Are there any special sales events for Auto Europe Canada?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in Auto Europe Canada0 answers

Does Auto Europe Canada give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does Auto Europe Canada give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at Auto Europe Canada? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Auto Europe Canada? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at Auto Europe Canada?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in Auto Europe Canada0 answers

Does Auto Europe Canada give birthday discounts?

Does Auto Europe Canada give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at Auto Europe Canada? Are there any special offers for birthdays at Auto Europe Canada? Does Auto Europe Canada offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in Auto Europe Canada0 answers

Does Campanda give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does Campanda give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at Campanda? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Campanda? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at Campanda?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 13, 2018 Posted in Campanda0 answers

How often does Campanda have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for Campanda? How often does Campanda have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Campanda? Are there any special sales events for Campanda?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 13, 2018 Posted in Campanda0 answers

Does Campanda have a military or veteran's discount policy?

Does Campanda give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Campanda? Does Campanda have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 13, 2018 Posted in Campanda0 answers

Does Campanda have a senior discount policy?

Does Campanda offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Campanda? What are Campanda's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 13, 2018 Posted in Campanda0 answers

Does Campanda offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does Campanda have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at Campanda?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 13, 2018 Posted in Campanda0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Campanda purchase?

Does Campanda have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Campanda? Will I get refunds from Campanda? Does Campanda have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 13, 2018 Posted in Campanda0 answers

Does Campanda offer coupon codes and online discounts?

Does Campanda offer coupons? What's Campanda discount policy? Does Campanda price match? Does Campanda have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 13, 2018 Posted in Campanda0 answers

Does Campanda have age restrictions for renting a car?

Is there a minimum age to rent from Campanda? Does Campanda charge an extra fee for younger drivers?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 13, 2018 Posted in Campanda0 answers

Are there age minimums to rent a vehicle from Skurt?

Is there a minimum age to rent from Skurt? Does Skurt charge an extra fee for younger drivers? Does Skurt have age restrictions for renting a car?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 12, 2018 Posted in Skurt0 answers

Does Skurt have a senior discount policy?

Does Skurt offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Skurt? What are Skurt's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 12, 2018 Posted in Skurt0 answers

Does Skurt ever have sales or promotional events?

Where can I find the best sales for Skurt? How often does Skurt have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Skurt? Are there any special sales events for Skurt?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 12, 2018 Posted in Skurt0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Skurt purchase?

Does Skurt have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Skurt? Will I get refunds from Skurt? Does Skurt have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 12, 2018 Posted in Skurt0 answers

Does Skurt offer coupon codes and online discounts?

Does Skurt offer coupons? What's Skurt discount policy? Does Skurt price match? Does Skurt have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 12, 2018 Posted in Skurt0 answers

Does Skurt give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does Skurt give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at Skurt? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Skurt? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at Skurt?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 12, 2018 Posted in Skurt0 answers

Does Skurt offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does Skurt give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Skurt? Does Skurt have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 12, 2018 Posted in Skurt0 answers

Does Skurt give birthday discounts?

Does Skurt give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at Skurt? Are there any special offers for birthdays at Skurt? Does Skurt offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 12, 2018 Posted in Skurt0 answers

Does Easirent offer student discounts?

Does Easirent give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Easirent? How do you redeem a student offer at Easirent? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 9, 2018 Posted in Easirent0 answers

Are there age minimums to rent a vehicle from Easirent?

Is there a minimum age to rent from Easirent? Does Easirent charge an extra fee for younger drivers? Does Easirent have age restrictions for renting a car?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 9, 2018 Posted in Easirent0 answers